San Francisco, Bay Area and Wine Country restaurant and specialty foods consulting. We offer a wide range of proven experts from single sessions and design projects to "hands on" design, operations and marketing plans.

"THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT WORK."
Pasta Bene (Berkeley)

Because Full Plate is a collective, rates are reasonable for top quality work, without the markup often charged by agencies and other consulting companies.

Please Contact
Joan Simon:
707-795-4885 or 800-392-3463 jsimon@fullplateconsulting.com

Jim Maxwell:
415-441-0848 jim@fullplateconsulting.com

Jeremy Whitcomb:
707-775-0344 jeremy@fullplateconsulting.com

Darren Loveland:
707-363-2489 darren@fullplateconsulting.com

Rob Lavoie:
925-284-1469 rob@fullplateconsulting.com

Justin Nilson:
702-513-3642 justin@fullplateconsulting.com

Pouneh Web Design:
415-517-4749 pouneh@fullplateconsulting.com

Please include all of your contact info (name, phone, location, website) and a brief description of your needs so we can better serve you. Thank You.
San Francisco Bay Area / Wine Country / Northern California 800-392-3463 www.fullplateconsulting.com

Copyright 2012, use of photos and material by permission only.